First Post

Why am I creating this blog?  Good question.  I am an intermediate birder, humbled daily by others who have much more experience and knowledge.  I am an intermediate photographer, also squarely in the that category.  But I have fun learning about both and wish to share some of these birding experiences, photos, and photography techniques with whomever is interested.  I am also brand new as a blogger and hope to eventually create a site that is pleasing and worthwhile.  So here we go…

2 thoughts on “First Post

Leave a Reply

